Executive Team

Executive Team

· Jon Chaloner – CEO: chalonerj@glfschools.org

· Richard Evans- Head of Primary Education : evansr@glfschools.org

· Sarah Lynagh- Business Support Manager and Company Secretary: lynaghs@glfschools.org Tel 0208 716 4947

· Roger Lowe- Chief Financial Officer: lower@glfschools.org Tel 0208 716 1099

· Maria Cicero-Scott- Head of HR and recruitment : cicero-scottm@glfschools.org Mob 07712 330132

· Pippa Hearn – Executive PA and Marketing: hearnp@glfschools.org Tel 0208 716 4986

· Luke Nicolaou – Head of ICT and Technical Services : nicolaoul@glfschools.org Tel 0208 716 4987

· Mark Leach – First Line Support and Projects Manager: leachm@glfschools.org Tel 07595 024234 Mob 07595 024234